Sherman Oaks Little League

  • 2018
  • Minors
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Cardinals1501.969-19263129
Phillies1051.65651219130
Red Sox961.59461271234
Expos970.5626.513612511
White Sox781.469811510213
Braves691.4069104122-18
Brewers6100.3759.584128-44
Mets5101.3441096155-59
Pirates5101.34410123168-45
Astros4111.28111130151-21
Schedule
Saturday, February 24, 2018
8:00AM#4843741PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
White Sox
11:50AM#4843742AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Cardinals
1:30PM#4843743Red SoxMinorsMy Locations AAA
Pirates
1:50PM#4843744ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Braves
3:50PM#4843745MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Brewers
Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00AM#4843746AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Brewers
11:50AM#4843747BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Phillies
1:30PM#4843748PiratesMinorsMy Locations AAA
Cardinals
1:50PM#4843749ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
White Sox
3:50PM#4843750MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Red Sox
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00PM#4843751CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Phillies
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:45AM#4843752MetsMinorsMy Locations Majors Field
Pirates
11:15AM#4843753ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Brewers
1:15PM#4843754BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
White Sox
3:15PM#4843755Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
Astros
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:45PM#48437562White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Mets
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:45PM#484375710Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
5Phillies
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:45PM#484375815PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Astros
Thursday, March 15, 2018
4:45PM#484375911CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
1Brewers
Friday, March 16, 2018
4:45PM#48437604ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Braves
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00AM#484376113CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Mets
10:15AM#484376210White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
7Pirates
12:30PM#48437638BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
6Red Sox
2:30PM#484376414ExposMinorsMy Locations AAA
9Astros
2:45PM#48437651BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
11Phillies
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:45PM#484376610Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Expos
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:45PM#48437674MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
2Braves
Friday, March 23, 2018
4:45PM#48437694PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
19Cardinals
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00AM#484377011Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
10Braves
10:15AM#48437716BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
14Pirates
12:30PM#48437722White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
16Cardinals
2:30PM#48437737AstrosMinorsMy Locations AAA
13Phillies
2:45PM#484377410ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
12Mets
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:45PM#48437755BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
10Cardinals
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:45PM#48437767Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
12White Sox
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:45PM#48437776PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
0Brewers
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:45PM#484377810AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
14Mets
Friday, March 30, 2018
4:45PM#48437796PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
13Expos
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00AM#484378016BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Pirates
10:15AM#48437816PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
0White Sox
12:30PM#484378213AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
6Red Sox
2:30PM#484378313CardinalsMinorsMy Locations AAA
6Expos
2:45PM#48437843MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
12Brewers
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00PM#48437856PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
7Pirates
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00PM#484378612Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
5Mets
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00PM#48437872White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Braves
Friday, April 6, 2018
5:00PM#48437888CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Astros
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00AM#48437897ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
4White Sox
10:15AM#48437904MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
10Phillies
12:30PM#484379112CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
2Red Sox
2:30PM#484379211PiratesMinorsMy Locations AAA
9Brewers
2:45PM#48437939AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
14Braves
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00PM#48437944ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
17Cardinals
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00PM#48437951AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
10White Sox
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00PM#484379612MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Pirates
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00PM#48437976PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Red Sox
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:00PM#484379810BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
0Brewers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00AM#48437999PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Astros
10:15AM#48438002BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
13Cardinals
12:30PM#484380110ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Phillies
2:30PM#48438025BravesMinorsMy Locations AAA
4Red Sox
2:45PM#48438031MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
15White Sox
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00PM#48438046PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8White Sox
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00PM#48438054BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Expos
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:00PM#48438060MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
11Cardinals
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:00PM#484380711PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Astros
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00AM#48438088PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Cardinals
10:15AM#484380910Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
0Pirates
12:30PM#484381012White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
2Brewers
2:30PM#48438119BravesMinorsMy Locations AAA
6Mets
2:45PM#48438125AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
7Expos
Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:10AM#48437684BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
15White Sox
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00PM#484381311AstrosMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
1Brewers
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00PM#48438149CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Braves
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:00PM#484381511ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Pirates
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:00PM#48438169PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
3Mets
Friday, April 27, 2018
5:00PM#48438178White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Red Sox
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00AM#48438187Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
6Brewers
10:15AM#484381914CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
4Pirates
12:30PM#48438207BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
11Astros
2:30PM#48438216White SoxMinorsMy Locations AAA
7Phillies
2:45PM#48438227MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
13Expos
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00PM#48438238MetsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Astros
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:00PM#484382411BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
1Phillies
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00PM#48438257ExposMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Red Sox
Friday, May 4, 2018
5:00PM#48438269PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
9Braves
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00AM#48438273BravesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
16Expos
10:15AM#484382811BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
1Mets
12:30PM#48438295PiratesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
8Phillies
2:30PM#48438306AstrosMinorsMy Locations AAA
11Red Sox
2:45PM#48438317CardinalsMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
6White Sox
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00PM#48438327BrewersMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
4Braves
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00PM#48438335PhilliesMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
2Expos
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00PM#48438345Red SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
11Cardinals
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:00PM#48438353White SoxMinorsMy Locations Minors Field
12Astros