Sherman Oaks Little League

  • 2018
  • AAA
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Reds1410.933-1135162
Angels1140.73331164670
Cubs960.60051058916
Dodgers771.5006.58589-4
Red Sox780.467787834
Yankees790.4387.582106-24
Brewers4101.3009.577123-46
A's4110.2671081103-22
Marlins4110.2671066122-56
Schedule
Saturday, February 24, 2018
8:00AM#4859581MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Brewers
9:50AM#4859582CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Angels
10:00AM#4859583RedsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
Dodgers
11:40AM#4859584YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
A's
Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:00AM#4859585A'sAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
Red Sox
Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00AM#4859586RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
A's
9:50AM#4859587DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Brewers
10:00AM#4859588Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
Marlins
11:40AM#4859589AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Yankees
Sunday, March 4, 2018
4:00PM#4859590CubsAAAMy Locations Majorsmap
Angels
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00PM#4859591YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Marlins
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00AM#4859593Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
Angels
8:00AM#4859592DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Cubs
11:15AM#4859594BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
Reds
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:45PM#48595950YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
7Angels
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:45PM#48595967BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
11Reds
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:45PM#48595976Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
9Cubs
Thursday, March 15, 2018
4:45PM#48595986DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2Marlins
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00AM#48595992MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
6Red Sox
10:10AM#485960010CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
1Yankees
12:20PM#48596016RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
4Dodgers
5:00PM#48596029A'sAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
10Brewers
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:45PM#48596038AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5Cubs
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:45PM#48596043DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2A's
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00AM#48596077BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
8Dodgers
10:10AM#48596081MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
7Angels
12:20PM#48596092A'sAAAMy Locations AAAmap
8Red Sox
5:00PM#48596108RedsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
1Yankees
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:45PM#485961111CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
3Marlins
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:45PM#48596126Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
0Brewers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:45PM#48596134AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2Reds
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:45PM#48596144YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2A's
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00AM#48596152A'sAAAMy Locations AAAmap
9Angels
10:10AM#48596168RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
3Cubs
12:20PM#48596176BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5Yankees
5:00PM#48596186DodgersAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
5Red Sox
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00PM#48596192MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5Reds
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00PM#48596205YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
7Dodgers
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00PM#48596210CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
6A's
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00PM#485962211AngelsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
3Brewers
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00AM#48596233Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
8Yankees
10:10AM#48596244A'sAAAMy Locations AAAmap
8Marlins
12:20PM#48596250BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
9Cubs
5:00PM#48596260DodgersAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
6Angels
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00PM#48596274RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
3A's
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00PM#48596282AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
4Red Sox
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00PM#485962911MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
10Brewers
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00PM#48596306CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
17Dodgers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00AM#485963115AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
4Yankees
10:10AM#485963210RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
3Brewers
12:20PM#48596337CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2Red Sox
5:00PM#48596345MarlinsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
8Dodgers
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00PM#48596355BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2A's
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00PM#48596365YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
10Cubs
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:00PM#48596373DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
6Reds
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00PM#48596386Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
9Marlins
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00AM#485963914A'sAAAMy Locations AAAmap
9Dodgers
10:10AM#48596403CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
1Angels
12:20PM#48596416MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5Yankees
5:00PM#48596427RedsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
4Red Sox
Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:00AM#48596059YankeesAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
1Marlins
12:00PM#48596062Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
8Reds
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00PM#48596433DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
3Brewers
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00PM#485964410AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
0Marlins
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:00PM#485964510Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5A's
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:00PM#48596463YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
12Reds
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00AM#48596476MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
11Cubs
10:10AM#48596486BrewersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
11Red Sox
12:20PM#48596498RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
7Angels
5:00PM#48596505A'sAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
13Yankees
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00PM#48596515Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2Dodgers
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:00PM#48596525YankeesAAAMy Locations AAAmap
2Brewers
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00PM#48596531CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
5Reds
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:00PM#48596545AngelsAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
7A's
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00AM#485965513RedsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
4Marlins
10:10AM#48596563DodgersAAAMy Locations AAAmap
4Yankees
12:20PM#48596577A'sAAAMy Locations AAAmap
9Cubs
5:00PM#48596581BrewersAAAMy Locations Minorsmap
11Angels
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00PM#48596599Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAAmap
10Yankees
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00PM#485966013AngelsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
6Dodgers
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00PM#48596616MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
11A's
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:00PM#485966211CubsAAAMy Locations AAAmap
14Brewers