Sherman Oaks Little League

  • 2018
  • AAA
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Reds1410.933-1135162
Angels1140.73331164670
Cubs960.60051058916
Dodgers771.5006.58589-4
Red Sox780.467787834
Yankees790.4387.582106-24
Brewers4101.3009.577123-46
A's4110.2671081103-22
Marlins4110.2671066122-56
Schedule
Saturday, February 24, 2018
8:00AM#4859581MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
Brewers
9:50AM#4859582CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
Angels
10:00AM#4859583RedsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
Dodgers
11:40AM#4859584YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
A's
Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:00AM#4859585A'sAAAMy Locations Minors Field
Red Sox
Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00AM#4859586RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
A's
9:50AM#4859587DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
Brewers
10:00AM#4859588Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minors Field
Marlins
11:40AM#4859589AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
Yankees
Sunday, March 4, 2018
4:00PM#4859590CubsAAAMy Locations Majors Field
Angels
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00PM#4859591YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
Marlins
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00AM#4859593Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minors Field
Angels
8:00AM#4859592DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
Cubs
11:15AM#4859594BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
Reds
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:45PM#48595950YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
7Angels
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:45PM#48595967BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
11Reds
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:45PM#48595976Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
9Cubs
Thursday, March 15, 2018
4:45PM#48595986DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
2Marlins
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00AM#48595992MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
6Red Sox
10:10AM#485960010CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
1Yankees
12:20PM#48596016RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
4Dodgers
5:00PM#48596029A'sAAAMy Locations Minors Field
10Brewers
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:45PM#48596038AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
5Cubs
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:45PM#48596043DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
2A's
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00AM#48596077BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
8Dodgers
10:10AM#48596081MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
7Angels
12:20PM#48596092A'sAAAMy Locations AAA
8Red Sox
5:00PM#48596108RedsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
1Yankees
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:45PM#485961111CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
3Marlins
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:45PM#48596126Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
0Brewers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:45PM#48596134AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
2Reds
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:45PM#48596144YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
2A's
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00AM#48596152A'sAAAMy Locations AAA
9Angels
10:10AM#48596168RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
3Cubs
12:20PM#48596176BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
5Yankees
5:00PM#48596186DodgersAAAMy Locations Minors Field
5Red Sox
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00PM#48596192MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
5Reds
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00PM#48596205YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
7Dodgers
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00PM#48596210CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
6A's
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00PM#485962211AngelsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
3Brewers
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00AM#48596233Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
8Yankees
10:10AM#48596244A'sAAAMy Locations AAA
8Marlins
12:20PM#48596250BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
9Cubs
5:00PM#48596260DodgersAAAMy Locations Minors Field
6Angels
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00PM#48596274RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
3A's
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00PM#48596282AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
4Red Sox
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00PM#485962911MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
10Brewers
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00PM#48596306CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
17Dodgers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00AM#485963115AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
4Yankees
10:10AM#485963210RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
3Brewers
12:20PM#48596337CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
2Red Sox
5:00PM#48596345MarlinsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
8Dodgers
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00PM#48596355BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
2A's
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00PM#48596365YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
10Cubs
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:00PM#48596373DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
6Reds
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00PM#48596386Red SoxAAAMy Locations Minors Field
9Marlins
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00AM#485963914A'sAAAMy Locations AAA
9Dodgers
10:10AM#48596403CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
1Angels
12:20PM#48596416MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
5Yankees
5:00PM#48596427RedsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
4Red Sox
Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:00AM#48596059YankeesAAAMy Locations Minors Field
1Marlins
12:00PM#48596062Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
8Reds
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00PM#48596433DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
3Brewers
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00PM#485964410AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
0Marlins
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:00PM#485964510Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
5A's
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:00PM#48596463YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
12Reds
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00AM#48596476MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
11Cubs
10:10AM#48596486BrewersAAAMy Locations AAA
11Red Sox
12:20PM#48596498RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
7Angels
5:00PM#48596505A'sAAAMy Locations Minors Field
13Yankees
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00PM#48596515Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
2Dodgers
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:00PM#48596525YankeesAAAMy Locations AAA
2Brewers
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00PM#48596531CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
5Reds
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:00PM#48596545AngelsAAAMy Locations Minors Field
7A's
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00AM#485965513RedsAAAMy Locations AAA
4Marlins
10:10AM#48596563DodgersAAAMy Locations AAA
4Yankees
12:20PM#48596577A'sAAAMy Locations AAA
9Cubs
5:00PM#48596581BrewersAAAMy Locations Minors Field
11Angels
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00PM#48596599Red SoxAAAMy Locations AAA
10Yankees
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00PM#485966013AngelsAAAMy Locations AAA
6Dodgers
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00PM#48596616MarlinsAAAMy Locations AAA
11A's
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:00PM#485966211CubsAAAMy Locations AAA
14Brewers