Sherman Oaks Little League

  • 2018
  • AA
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Astros1411.906-572433
A's925.7193574215
Yankees943.6564453312
Rays943.6564493415
Diamondbacks682.4387.55266-14
Phillies691.406852520
Cardinals592.3758.53743-6
Pirates5101.34493444-10
Mets3112.25010.54469-25
White Sox3112.25010.54565-20
Schedule
Saturday, February 24, 2018
8:00AM#5002294YankeesAAMy Locations AA
A's
9:40AM#5002295CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
Astros
1:00PM#5002297PiratesAAMy Locations AA
Mets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:30AM#5002298DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
Cardinals
8:00AM#5002299White SoxAAMy Locations Majors Field
Mets
9:15AM#5002300AstrosAAMy Locations AA
Phillies
10:55AM#5002301A'sAAMy Locations AA
Rays
12:35PM#5002302PiratesAAMy Locations AA
Yankees
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:15PM#5002303CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
Phillies
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00AM#5002304AstrosAAMy Locations AA
Pirates
11:15AM#5002305MetsAAMy Locations AA
A's
12:55PM#5002306YankeesAAMy Locations AA
White Sox
2:35PM#5002307DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
Rays
Monday, March 12, 2018
5:00PM#48597960CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
1Rays
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
5:00PM#48597974A'sAAMy Locations AA
4Diamondbacks
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
5:00PM#48597983YankeesAAMy Locations AA
0Mets
Friday, March 16, 2018
5:00PM#48597992PhilliesAAMy Locations AAA
3Astros
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:40AM#48598001MetsAAMy Locations AA
5Pirates
9:35AM#48598013YankeesAAMy Locations AA
1White Sox
11:30AM#48598024A'sAAMy Locations AA
3Phillies
1:25PM#48598036AstrosAAMy Locations AA
0Cardinals
5:00PM#48598041RaysAAMy Locations Majors Field
1Diamondbacks
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00PM#48598051A'sAAMy Locations AA
1Pirates
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:00PM#48598064CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
3Mets
Friday, March 23, 2018
5:00PM#50023210YankeesAAMy Locations AAA
1Astros
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7:40AM#50023223A'sAAMy Locations AA
0Cardinals
9:35AM#50022966YankeesAAMy Locations AA
3Diamondbacks
11:30AM#50023240PiratesAAMy Locations AA
1Rays
1:25PM#50023254AstrosAAMy Locations AA
1White Sox
5:00PM#50023265MetsAAMy Locations Majors Field
0Phillies
Monday, March 26, 2018
5:00PM#48598161White SoxAAMy Locations AA
7Yankees
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:00PM#48598152CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
5A's
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5:00PM#50023295RaysAAMy Locations AA
5Mets
Friday, March 30, 2018
5:00PM#50023304PiratesAAMy Locations AAA
0Phillies
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00AM#50023310YankeesAAMy Locations Majors Field
0Rays
11:45AM#50023324A'sAAMy Locations AA
5Astros
1:40PM#50023330PiratesAAMy Locations AA
5White Sox
3:35PM#50023340PhilliesAAMy Locations AA
5Cardinals
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00PM#50023361MetsAAMy Locations AA
2Yankees
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00PM#50023375A'sAAMy Locations AA
0Rays
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00PM#50023381White SoxAAMy Locations AA
2Astros
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00PM#50023392PiratesAAMy Locations AAA
5Cardinals
Friday, April 6, 2018
5:00PM#50023402PhilliesAAMy Locations AAA
6Diamondbacks
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00AM#500234110PhilliesAAMy Locations Majors Field
4Mets
11:45AM#50023424CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
6Yankees
1:40PM#50023430DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
5Astros
3:35PM#50023443RaysAAMy Locations AA
1Pirates
5:30PM#50023452White SoxAAMy Locations AA
2A's
Sunday, April 8, 2018
12:50PM#50023357DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
6Mets
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00PM#50023466PiratesAAMy Locations AA
1Diamondbacks
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00PM#50023471CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
1White Sox
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00PM#50023482YankeesAAMy Locations AA
1Phillies
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:00PM#48598370AstrosAAMy Locations AAA
3Rays
Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:55AM#50023500AstrosAAMy Locations Majors Field
0Yankees
11:45AM#50023515MetsAAMy Locations AA
4White Sox
1:40PM#50023520CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
2Phillies
3:35PM#50023533RaysAAMy Locations AA
0Diamondbacks
5:30PM#50023540PiratesAAMy Locations AA
1A's
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00PM#50023557RaysAAMy Locations AA
4Cardinals
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00PM#50023565DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
7A's
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:00PM#50023573PiratesAAMy Locations AA
0Yankees
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00PM#50023582White SoxAAMy Locations AAA
5Phillies
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:00PM#50023591MetsAAMy Locations AAA
2Astros
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00AM#50023604AstrosAAMy Locations Majors Field
2Rays
11:45AM#50023612MetsAAMy Locations AA
1Cardinals
1:40PM#50023620YankeesAAMy Locations AA
2A's
3:35PM#50023632DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
1White Sox
5:30PM#50023646PhilliesAAMy Locations AA
0Pirates
Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:00AM#485980710RaysAAMy Locations AAA
8White Sox
12:20PM#50023207PhilliesAAMy Locations Minors Field
0Diamondbacks
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00PM#50023651White SoxAAMy Locations AA
5Rays
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00PM#500236610AstrosAAMy Locations AA
0A's
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:00PM#50023670CardinalsAAMy Locations AA
1Pirates
Friday, April 27, 2018
5:00PM#50023687DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AAA
5Mets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00AM#50023695CardinalsAAMy Locations Majors Field
2Diamondbacks
11:45AM#50023704AstrosAAMy Locations AA
3Pirates
1:40PM#50023710MetsAAMy Locations AA
4A's
3:35PM#50023720RaysAAMy Locations AA
3Yankees
5:30PM#50023736White SoxAAMy Locations AA
5Phillies
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00PM#50023740RaysAAMy Locations AA
2Phillies
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:00PM#50023759DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
2Yankees
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00PM#50023763A'sAAMy Locations AA
3Mets
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:00PM#50023774PiratesAAMy Locations AAA
5Astros
Friday, May 4, 2018
5:00PM#50023780White SoxAAMy Locations AAA
4Cardinals
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00AM#50023796White SoxAAMy Locations Majors Field
0Pirates
11:45AM#50023800MetsAAMy Locations AA
8Rays
1:40PM#50023812YankeesAAMy Locations AA
2Cardinals
3:35PM#50023822PhilliesAAMy Locations AA
2A's
5:30PM#50023830DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
2Astros
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00PM#50023844AstrosAAMy Locations AA
3Mets
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00PM#50023855PhilliesAAMy Locations AA
9Yankees
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00PM#50023865DiamondbacksAAMy Locations AA
4Pirates
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:00PM#500238710A'sAAMy Locations AA
5White Sox