Sherman Oaks Little League

  • 2018
  • Majors
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Irish1050.667-1259530
Sun Devils960.600193894
Wild Cats960.6001938310
Crimson Tide960.60011038914
Tigers970.5621.5987523
Yellow Jackets870.53321017823
Canes780.46738292-10
Cowboys780.467381100-19
Volunteers690.40048093-13
Aggies5100.333585119-34
Rams4110.267679107-28
Schedule
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:40AM#4843041Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Canes
11:40AM#4843042Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Aggies
1:40PM#4843043CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Wild Cats
3:30PM#4843044VolunteersMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
Irish
3:40PM#4843045RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Tigers
Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:00AM#4843046IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Sun Devils
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:40AM#4843047TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Canes
11:40AM#4843048CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Sun Devils
1:40PM#4843049IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Rams
3:30PM#4843050AggiesMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
Wild Cats
3:40PM#4843051VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Crimson Tide
Sunday, March 4, 2018
4:00PM#4843052Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Minorsmap
Yellow Jackets
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00PM#4843053Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Canes
Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:15AM#4843054AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Canes
1:05PM#4843055Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
Tigers
1:15PM#4843056VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Cowboys
3:05PM#4843057IrishMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
Yellow Jackets
3:15PM#4843058Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
Rams
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:45PM#48430598Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Sun Devils
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:45PM#48430603TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
4Wild Cats
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:45PM#484306112VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
15Canes
Thursday, March 15, 2018
4:45PM#48430625IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Crimson Tide
Friday, March 16, 2018
4:45PM#484306315CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Rams
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00AM#48430644AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
17Crimson Tide
10:15AM#48430651CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
16Yellow Jackets
12:30PM#484306613Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
9Irish
2:45PM#48430677RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Volunteers
4:45PM#484306812TigersMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
2Sun Devils
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:45PM#48430693CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
9Canes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:45PM#484307012IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Aggies
Friday, March 23, 2018
4:45PM#48430734VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Tigers
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00AM#48430748IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
14Canes
10:15AM#48430756VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
0Cowboys
12:30PM#48430763Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Aggies
2:45PM#48430772TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Yellow Jackets
4:45PM#48430789Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
5Rams
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:45PM#48430795CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Rams
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:45PM#48430802Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
12Crimson Tide
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:45PM#48430818VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
14Aggies
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:45PM#484308213Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
0Wild Cats
Friday, March 30, 2018
4:45PM#48430835CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
10Tigers
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00AM#48430876Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
0Cowboys
12:20PM#48430854CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Tigers
2:40PM#48430867Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Volunteers
4:45PM#48430849IrishMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
14Sun Devils
5:00PM#48430882AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Yellow Jackets
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00PM#48430892RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
10Tigers
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00PM#48430902VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
11Irish
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00PM#48430912CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
4Wild Cats
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00PM#48430928Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
9Crimson Tide
Friday, April 6, 2018
5:00PM#48430939CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Aggies
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00AM#48430948Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
13Volunteers
12:20PM#48430956Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Rams
2:40PM#48430969IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
8Yellow Jackets
4:45PM#48430973AggiesMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
1Canes
5:00PM#48430981Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Cowboys
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00PM#48430993IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Crimson Tide
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00PM#48431009CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Rams
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00PM#48431013Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Aggies
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00PM#48431023Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
12Tigers
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:00PM#48431034VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Wild Cats
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:50AM#484310411TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Wild Cats
12:05PM#48431054Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Sun Devils
2:45PM#48431066RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Aggies
4:45PM#484310711CowboysMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
7Irish
5:05PM#484310811CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Crimson Tide
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00PM#48431094Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Volunteers
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00PM#484311016AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Cowboys
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
5:00PM#48431117TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Crimson Tide
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00PM#48431122CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Sun Devils
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:00PM#48431132RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
10Irish
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00AM#48431145CowboysMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
4Yellow Jackets
12:20PM#484311517Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Crimson Tide
2:40PM#48431161CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Volunteers
4:45PM#48431170TigersMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
11Irish
5:00PM#48431188RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
18Sun Devils
Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:00AM#48430712Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
16Rams
10:20AM#48430722Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Wild Cats
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00PM#484311916Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
7Aggies
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00PM#484312010Yellow JacketsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
0Canes
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:00PM#48431217IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Wild Cats
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:00PM#48431224VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
11Rams
Friday, April 27, 2018
5:00PM#48431238Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Tigers
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00AM#48431242Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Sun Devils
12:20PM#48431257AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
10Irish
2:40PM#48431262RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
6Yellow Jackets
4:45PM#48431271TigersMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
3Volunteers
5:00PM#48431287CanesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Cowboys
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00PM#48431292VolunteersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Yellow Jackets
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:00PM#48431309AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
11Tigers
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00PM#48431317Sun DevilsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Cowboys
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:00PM#48431323Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Rams
Friday, May 4, 2018
5:00PM#48431339IrishMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
8Canes
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00AM#48431341RamsMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
2Canes
12:20PM#48431354Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
3Sun Devils
2:40PM#48431361TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
4Cowboys
4:45PM#48431375Wild CatsMajorsMy Locations AAAmap
10Yellow Jackets
5:00PM#48431384AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
1Volunteers
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00PM#48431394AggiesMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
15Wild Cats
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00PM#48431409Crimson TideMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
4Cowboys
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00PM#48431416TigersMajorsMy Locations Majorsmap
5Irish