Website Manager

Sherman Oaks Little League

Sherman Oaks Little League

Spring 2023 Calendar

All Dates Subject To Change (12/15/2022)

Sat & Sun, January 7-8 Tryouts
Sat & Sun, January 14-15 Makeup Tryouts
Late January Drafts
Early February Practices begin
Saturday, February 25 Preseason Games Begin (Machine, AA, AAA, Minors & Majors)
Saturday, March 4 Games Begin for Coach Pitch & Tee Ball
Saturday, March 11 Opening Day
Monday, March 13 Regular Season Games Begin
Saturday, March 18 Wee Ball Begins (Arrive by 9:45 for 10-11am)
TBD, March Picture Day
April 5-April 13 Passover
Sunday, April 9   Easter Sunday
TBD, May Regular Season Ends

TBD, May Playoffs Begin (Majors, Minors, AAA & AA)
Sunday, May 14  Mother's Day
May 27-29  Memorial Day Weekend (Possibly no games)
June 2 - June 3 Machine Pitch Jamboree

Saturday, June 3 Closing Day
Saturday, June 3  District 40 TOC Begins (Majors & Minors)
Sunday, June 4 Coach Pitch All-Star Tournament
Sunday, June 4  All-Stars Announcements
Thursday, June 15  District 40 TOC Ends (Majors & Minors)
Sunday, June 18  Father's Day

Saturday, June 24 District 40 All-Stars Begins (League Age 10, 11 & 12)
Wednesday, July 12 District 40 All-Stars Ends (League Age 10, 11 & 12)

Contact

Sherman Oaks Little League
14230 Magnolia Blvd 
Sherman Oaks, California 91423

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Sherman Oaks Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In