Website Manager

Sherman Oaks Little League

Sherman Oaks Little League

Spring 2022 Calendar

All Dates Subject To Change

Sat & Sun, January 8-9 Tryouts
Sat & Sun, January 15-16 Makeup Tryouts
Late January Drafts
Early February Practices begin
Saturday, February 26 Preseason Games Begin
Saturday, March 12 Opening Day
Monday, March 14 Regular Season Games Begin
To Be Determined Picture Day
April 15-April 23 Passover
Sunday, April 17   Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 7 Regular Season Ends (Maj, Min, AAA, AA)

Sunday, May 8  Mother's Day
Monday, May 9 Playoffs Begin (Maj, Min, AAA, AA)
May 27-30 Memorial Day Weekend (No Games)
June 3 - June 4 Machine Pitch Jamboree

Saturday, June 4 Closing Day
Saturday, June 4 District 40 TOC Begins (Majors & Minors)
Sunday, June 5 Coach Pitch All-Star Tournament
Sunday, June 5 All-Stars Announcements
Thursday, June 16 District 40 TOC Ends (Majors & Minors)
Sunday, June 19 Father's Day

Saturday, June 25 District 40 All-Stars Begins (League Age 10, 11 & 12)
Wednesday, July 13 District 40 All-Stars Ends (League Age 10, 11 & 12)

Contact

Sherman Oaks Little League
14230 Magnolia Blvd 
Sherman Oaks, California 91423

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Sherman Oaks Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In