Website Manager

Sherman Oaks Little League

Sherman Oaks Little League

Spring 2020 Calendar

January 4-5 & 11-12 Tryouts & Makeup Tryouts
January 13-24 Drafts Take Place
Saturday, Feb 1 Practices Begin 
Monday, Feb 17 President's Day
Wednesday, Feb 12 Mandatory Coaches Meeting
Saturday, Feb 22 Exhibition Season Begins
Saturday, March 7 Opening Day
Sunday, March 8 Daylight Savings Begins
Monday, March 9 Regular Season Games Begin
Saturday,March 14  Wee Ball Begins
Saturday, March 28 Picture Day (Not Wee Ball)
April 8-9 Passover/Good Friday
Saturday, April 18 Wee Ball & Make-Up Picture Day
Sunday, April 12 Easter Sunday
TBD April Dodger Day
Thursday, May 7 Last Day Of Regular Season
Saturday, May 9 Playoffs Begin
Sunday, May 10 Mother's Day
Sunday, May 17 Celebrity Softball Game
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, May 30 Closing Ceremonies
Sunday, May 31 All-Stars Announcements
Sunday, June 21 Father's Day
TBD June District 40 TOC Begins
TBD June District 40 TOC Ends
TBD June District 40 All-Stars Begins
TBD July District 40 All-Stars Ends

Contact

Sherman Oaks Little League
14230 Magnolia Blvd 
Sherman Oaks, California 91423

Phone: 818-303-2188
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Sherman Oaks Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In